# A03-938

### STATE OF MINNESOTA

#### IN SUPREME COURT

### IN RE EXTENSION OF THE MINNESOTA LEGAL SERVICES PLANNING COMMISSION

#### ORDER

WHEREAS, by an Order dated July 3, 2003, appointments were made to the Minnesota Legal Services Planning Commission for terms that expire on June 30, 2003;

WHEREAS, the plan submitted by the Commission to the Legal Services Corporation contemplated that there would be a permanent planning body for civil legal services in Minnesota;

WHEREAS, the Commission has requested that its task be extended to December 31, 2004, to complete work in progress and to develop a proposal for a permanent planning body; and

WHEREAS, the persons described on the attached list have indicated their willingness to serve on the Commission for the extended period from July 1, 2004, through December 31, 2004.

IT IS ORDERED that the persons described on the attached list are hereby appointed to the Minnesota Legal Services Planning Commission for terms that expire on December 31, 2004.

DATED: June 1, 2004

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS JUN - 1 2004 FILED BY THE COURT:

Mun. J. Black

Kathleen Blatz Chief Justice

## Minnesota Legal Services Planning Commission

Justice Sam Hanson	Co-Chair
Judge Terri J. Stoneburner	Co-Chair

.

## Members

Anderson	Judy
Baillie	James L.
Bateman	Charles B.
Beneke	Bruce A.
Blatti, Jr.	Robert O.
Burns	William M.
Canon	Karen J.
Cohen	Sen. Richard J.
Dixon, Jr.	Joseph T.
Ellison	Rep. Keith M.
Fineday	Anita P.
Frias	Hon. Luz M
Heydinger	Beverly Jones
Holloran	Thomas E.
Knapp	Peter B.
Knutson	Sen. David L.
Krekelberg	Charles A.
Lastine	Jean A.
Lavik	Bricker L.
Ledray	Susan T.
Meslow	Rep. Douglas B.
Mielenhausen	Thomas C.
Moua	Sen. Mee
Nelson	Hon. Paul A.
Newby	Terrance C. S.
Pnewski, III	Floyd A.
Reyelts	Steven L.
Rosas	Hon. Salvador M.
Rubenstein	Andrea F.
Schneider	Mary D.
Scoggin	Sally A.
Tomatz	Renee
Yan	Yorn